Meeskond

Tennisekool

Heimar Kalpus

Heimar@usta.ee

Direktor

Eneli Valge

Usta@usta.ee

Assistent

Andres Kuhi

Andres@usta.ee

Peatreener

Katrin Tammaru

Katrin@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Ekke Tiidemann

Ekke@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Helen Holter-Mahlapuu

Helen@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Maria Adamson

Maria@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Krista Kivi

Krista@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Armand Levandi

Armand@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Henrik Raag

Henrik@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Diana Vovk

Diana@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

 

Roland Kiil

Roland@usta.ee

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Kristjan Pakk

Kristjan@usta.ee

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Sulev Vähesoo

Sulev@usta.ee

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Sulgpallikool

Karl-Rasmus Pungas

Rasmus@usta.ee

Sulgpallitreener

Kaisa Simon

Kaisa@usta.ee

Sulgpallitreener