Meeskond

Tennisekool

Heimar Kalpus

Heimar@usta.ee

Direktor

Ingrid Viks

Usta@usta.ee

Kliendihaldur

Andres Kuhi

Andres@usta.ee

Peatreener

Katrin Tammaru

Katrin@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Ekke Tiidemann

Ekke@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Helen Holter-Mahlapuu

Helen@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Maria Adamson

Maria@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Krista Kivi

Krista@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Armand Levandi

Armand@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Heike-Brit Rõss

heikebrit1@gmail.com

Tennisetreener

Kimberly Valgemäe

Kimberly@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Diana Vovk

Diana@usta.ee

Tennisetreener

Lapsehooldupuhkusel

 

USTA Viimsi osakond

Roland Kiil

Roland@usta.ee

USTA Viimsi osakonna juhataja

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Kristjan Pakk

Kristjan@usta.ee

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Sulev Vähesoo

Sulev@usta.ee

Tennisetreener Karulaugu keskuses

Sulgpallikool

Karl-Rasmus Pungas

Rasmus@usta.ee

Sulgpallitreener

Kaisa Simon

Kaisa@usta.ee

Sulgpallitreener