Personaaltreenerid

Golden Club Viimsi personaaltreenerid

Betti Nigul
bettinigul@icloud.com
Telefon: 53 494 989
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Daniel Novikov
dan.now@hotmail.com
Telefon: 55600033
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Kreete Suvi
kreete.suvi@gmail.com
Telefon: 55985413
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Liis Arula
arulaliis@gmail.com
Telefon: 56 212 938
Paketisisene personaaltreening

Marcus Lauri
marcus@tervisetreener.ee
Telefon: 53 486 239
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Martin Luhari
martin.luhari@gmail.com
Telefon: 55 77 466
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Martin Pukspuu
martin.pukspuu@gmail.com
Telefon: 56201331
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam.lehismets@goldenclub.ee
Telefon: 56 916 966
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Susie-Ann Viirg
susieann.viirg@gmail.com
Telefon: 53460615
Paketisisene personaaltreening
Fast Fit personaaltreeningupakett

Kaisa Metsla
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
kaisa.metsla@gmail.com
Telefon: 55663793