The team

Board and Supporting Services

Marek Kaleta
Board Member
marek.kaleta@goldenclub.ee

Piret Andresoo
Sales and Service Manager of racket sports
+372 56 907 555
piret.andresoo@goldenclub.ee

Karin Kaleta
Manager of Fitness Club
+372 516 7100
karin.kaleta@goldenclub.ee

Kati Rubel
Client Manager of Racket Sports
+372 687 82 93
tennis@goldenclub.ee

Kristi Mõtte
Client Manager of fitness club
+372 657 14 10
fitness@goldenclub.ee

Mati Ende
Administrative Manager
mati.ende@goldenclub.ee

Viia Tammisaar
Head Accountant
viia.tammisaar@goldenclub.ee

Einike Loorits
Accountant
einike.loorits@goldenclub.ee

Helena Pertens
Marketing Specialist
helena.pertens@goldenclub.ee

Administrators

Eti-Ankla Vill 
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Aide Kriis 
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Greetel Eensalu 
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Kati Rubel
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Jekaterina Jermakova
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Kätlin Rebane
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Kateriin Sild
Administrator
tondi@goldenclub.ee

Ülle Pals
Hostess and nanny
tondi@goldenclub.ee