Meeskond

Heimar Kalpus

Heimar@usta.ee

53327777

direktor

Eneli Valge

usta@usta.ee

assistent

Andres Kuhi

Andres@usta.ee

peatreener

Katrin Tammaru

Katrin@usta.ee

treener

Helen Holter-Mahlapuu

Helen@usta.ee

treener

Maria Adamson

Maria@usta.ee

treener

Krista Kivi

Krista@usta.ee

treener

Armand Levandi

Armand@usta.ee

treener

Henrik Raag

Henrik@usta.ee

treener

Pavel Belov

Pavel@usta.ee

abitreener

Karl-Rasmus Pungas

Rasmus@usta.ee

sulgpall

Hedda-Maret Eenmaa

Hedda@usta.ee

sulgpall

Diana Vovk

treener