Meeskond

Heimar Kalpus

Heimar@usta.ee

53327777

direktor

Heike-Brit Rõss

Heike@usta.ee

57503677

assistent

Andres Kuhi

Andres@usta.ee

peatreener

Märt Kivirähk
treener

Katrin Tammaru

Katrin@usta.ee

treener

Toom Tani

Toom@usta.ee

treener

Helen Holter-Mahlapuu

Helen@usta.ee

treener

Maria Adamson-Sojonen

Maria@usta.ee

treener

Pavel Belov

Pavel@usta.ee

abitreener

Karl-Rasmus Pungas

Rasmus@usta.ee

sulgpall

Hedda-Maret Eenmaa

Hedda@usta.ee

sulgpall