Meeskond

Juhatus ja tugiteenused

Marek Kaleta
Juhataja
marek@teretennis.ee

Piret Andresoo
Tennise, sulgpalli ja squashi müügijuht
Teenindusjuht

56 907 555
piret@teretennis.ee

 

 

Karin Kaleta
Fitnessi juhataja
51 67 100
karin@goldenclub.ee

Mari-Liis Treimut
Tennise, sulgpalli ja squashi kliendihaldur
687 82 93
mari-liis@teretennis.ee

Viia Tammisaar
Pearaamatupidaja
viia@teretennis.ee

Einike Loorits
Raamatupidaja
einike@teretennis.ee

Mati Ende
Haldusjuht
mati@teretennis.ee

Martina Martinson
Fitnessi kliendihaldur
657 14 10
kliendihaldur@goldenclub.ee

Klienditeenindajad

Aide Kriis
Klienditeenindaja
info@teretennis.ee
aide@teretennis.ee

 

Eti-Ankla Vill
Klienditeenindaja
info@teretennis.ee
eti@teretennis.ee

 

Greetel Eensalu
Klienditeenindaja
info@teretennis.ee
greetel@teretennis.ee

 

Kati Rubel
Klienditeenindaja
info@teretennis.ee
kati.rubel@teretennis.ee

 

Larissa Bukanova
Klienditeenindaja
info@teretennis.ee
larissa@teretennis.ee

Ülle Pals
Perenaine ja mängutoa lapsehoidja
info@teretennis.ee
ylle@teretennis.ee