Personaaltreenerid

Mirjam Lehismets
mirjam@goldenclub.ee
Telefon: 56 916 966

Igor Burdin
igor@tervisetreener.ee
Telefon: 55629099

Monica Lauri
monica@tervisetreener.ee
Telefon: 5138867

 

Rauno Rikberg
info@raunorikberg.com
Telefon: 58054074

Laura Vitsut
laura.vitsut@mail.com
Telefon: 53938274

Liis Arula
arulaliis@gmail.com
Telefon: 56 212 938

Arne Arro
arne@goldenclub.ee
Telefon: 56 215 304

Mark Sermat
mark@sinuisikliktreener.ee
Telefon: 5103168