The team

Board and Supporting Services

Marek Kaleta
Board Member
marek@teretennis.ee

Piret Andresoo
Sales and Service Manager of racket sports
+372 56 907 555
piret@teretennis.ee

Karin Kaleta
Manager of fitness club
+372 516 7100
karin@goldenclub.ee

Mari-Liis Treimut
Client Manager of racket sports
+372 687 82 93
mari-liis@teretennis.ee

Martina Martinson
Client Manager of fitness club
+372 657 14 10
kliendihaldur@goldenclub.ee

Mati Ende
Administrative Manager
mati@teretennis.ee

Viia Tammisaar
Head Accountant
viia@teretennis.ee

Einike Loorits
Acoountant
einike@teretennis.ee

Ülle Pals
Spa hostess and nanny
info@teretennis.ee
ylle@teretennis.ee

Administrators

Eti-Ankla Vill 
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
eti@teretennis.ee

Aide Kriis 
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
aide@teretennis.ee

Greetel Eensalu 
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
greetel@teretennis.ee

Kati Rubel
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
kati.rubel@teretennis.ee

Larissa Bukanova
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
larissa@teretennis.ee

Kaarel Jõeväli
Administrator
info@teretennis.ee
kaarel@teretennis.ee